Possible PHPWebAdmin bug ?

Use this forum if you have problems with a hMailServer script, such as hMailServer WebAdmin or code in an event handler.
Post Reply
irblue
New user
New user
Posts: 29
Joined: 2005-06-27 15:51

Possible PHPWebAdmin bug ?

Post by irblue » 2005-07-20 06:24

Using hMailServer : 4.0-B125

With domain admin login in PHPWebAdmin, everything seems OK except 3 branch in the tree menu keeping giving error :

1. When click the left "Domains (1)" branch icon, it show a page with the following text :

Domains
Domain name Active Functions
<a href="index.php?page=domain_edit&function=edit&DomainID=

2. When click the left "xxxxx.com" branch icon, it show a page with the following text :

<input type="hidden" name="DomainID" value="

2. When click the left "Accounts (28)" branch icon, it show a page with the following text :

Accounts @ xxxxx.com
Account Active Maximum size (MB) Actual size Functions
<a href="index.php?page=accounts_edit&AccountID=3&DomainID=

Anyone have similar problem or just me.

User avatar
FAWTS
Normal user
Normal user
Posts: 74
Joined: 2005-06-18 15:25
Location: Paris
Contact:

Post by FAWTS » 2005-07-20 11:16

Please, precise :

your PHP Version, Apache Version and stuff like that.

Everything works great with me !
Apache 1.3.33 PHP Version 4.4 hMailServer 4.1-B136 OS : Win XP SP2 AV : ClamAV 0.86.1

irblue
New user
New user
Posts: 29
Joined: 2005-06-27 15:51

Post by irblue » 2005-07-21 03:12

hMailServer : 4.0-B125
Apache : 2.0.54
php : 5.0.4
mysql : 4.1.12
Windows : 2000 server SP4

Post Reply