Assign IP to Each Domain Seperatly

This forum contains features that has been archived. This section contains implemented features, duplicate requests, and requests which we have decided not to implement.
Post Reply
MehmetDelen
New user
New user
Posts: 14
Joined: 2013-04-28 15:22

Assign IP to Each Domain Seperatly

Post by MehmetDelen » 2013-05-11 20:14

With this function companies can be sent e-mail from their specific IP adress.
In our system, about 250 domain and 1000 e-mail are registered and some of our users doing business in education sector. Therefore, they are sending lots of emails to their students for notification purposes. In a result our IP adreses are showing on Spam List. For that case we would like assign IP adres to domain.

User avatar
mattg
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 20291
Joined: 2007-06-14 05:12
Location: 'The Outback' Australia

Re: Assign IP to Each Domain Seperatly

Post by mattg » 2013-05-12 00:38

ever heard of SPF?
Just 'cause I link to a page and say little else doesn't mean I am not being nice.
https://www.hmailserver.com/documentation

User avatar
mattg
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 20291
Joined: 2007-06-14 05:12
Location: 'The Outback' Australia

Re: Assign IP to Each Domain Seperatly

Post by mattg » 2013-05-13 01:45

Just 'cause I link to a page and say little else doesn't mean I am not being nice.
https://www.hmailserver.com/documentation

Post Reply