Auto-ban

Overview

Use the auto-ban functionality to automatically lock out clients which repeatedly tries to log on using an incorrect username or password.

Configuration

If Max invalid logon attempts are made from a specific IP address within Minutes before reset, the connecting clients IP address will be auto-banned for Minutes to auto-ban minutes.

 

Search documentation